We are thrilled to announce the launch of our latest feature for Mailvio RFM: Business Intelligence. This powerful new addition to our RFM Module is designed to help you unlock the full potential of your business data, providing you with in-depth insights and actionable analytics.
With Business Intelligence, you can now easily understand your market standing and discover what resonates with your customers.
Business Intelligence Feature:
You have two options to choose from: Customer Analysis and Product Analysis. While both offer valuable data, they serve different purposes.
Customer Analysis lets you dive into who your customers are and how they behave. It's like getting an inside look at their buying habits and patterns, which helps you connect with them better.
For example, you can examine the average amount customers have spent, identify the periods of their spending, and compare this data across different groups and segments to see their performance, providing valuable insights to recognize your most valuable customer groups.
Meanwhile, Product Analysis gives you insights into the nitty-gritty of your product's performance, without focusing on customer groups or segments.
It provides more insight into which of your products has generated the most revenue, which product is getting a better average order value, over which period, and other important details.
So, whether you're looking to understand your customers or analyze your products, we've got you covered.
Customer Analysis
Simply choose any of your groups and segments and a specific date range or select 'all-time' data to generate your report.
Note: You can choose multiple groups and segments to compare them with one another.
After you do this, there are a total of seven different reports for you to analyze:
Total Value for Selected Data: This provides insight into the amount of revenue generated by that group or segment over the selected period.
AVG LTV for Selected Data: This provides details on the average amount of money you have made from each customer over the selected period.
Most Valuable Group for Selected Time Range: This will present you with the amount of revenue generated by the group which is higher compared to the current one.
Most Valuable Segment for Selected Time Range: Similar to the Most Valuable Group, you can gain insight into the most valuable segment and compare it with others.
Total Value Trend: This will represent the graphical chart where you can learn how much average revenue you made from those groups and segments in a particular month or year, based on the chosen date.
Average Customer Lifetime Value Trend: This graph will represent and show you the average amount of money you have made from that particular group and segment over the lifetime period.
Product Categories: A pie chart that will show you percentage-wise which categories of products are generating the most revenue.
This data of yours will be compared with that of other vendors who share the same customers, providing you with valuable insight into what is working well for them, and you can create a product in similar categories.
There is also a section of the pie chart that will provide information on the RFM Score.
RFM Score: Get a clear view of how your product categories rank in terms of RFM Score. This will show a pie chart with an RFM Score for each category of product, giving you an idea of which one is performing well.
2. Product Analysis
Similar to Customer Analysis, but with a focus on evaluating your products in comparison to groups and segments.
Simply choose any of your products and a specific date range or select 'all-time' data to generate your report.
Note: Similar to Customer Analysis, you can also choose multiple products and compare them with one another
Total Value for Selected Data: This provides insight into the amount of revenue generated by that product over the selected period, similar to Customer Analysis.
AVG LTV for Selected Data: This provides details on the average amount of money you have made from that product over the selected period. For example, if the product price is $100 and you have a total revenue of $2000, the Average Order Value will be $20
Most Valuable Product for Selected Time Range: This provides details on the product that has generated the most revenue compared to the one you have selected in that particular period.
Highest AVG LTV Product for Selected Time Range: This provides the average lifetime value per customer purchase. For example, it shows the maximum amount of money someone can spend on average for that product.
Average Customer Lifetime Value Trend: Similar to the average order value, this graph will represent and show you the average amount of money you have made from that particular product. It will be presented in graph form.
So overall, these are the detailed analyses and reports you can generate via Business Intelligence, which will help you plan your next move and increase your results.
Now expected the overall comparison there is another way as well for you to use the product
At Mailvio, transparency has always been our top priority. That's why we've added your sender score to the Mailvio Suite Dashboard, setting a standard for transparency in email marketing to help you achieve better results.
This sender score from Mailvio is different from senderscore.org. It is an internally calculated sender score that determines which IP pool you are placed in. The better your IP pool, the better your neighbors, and the better the reputations of the IPs in your pool will be, which helps improve your inboxing.
Please note that while the dashboard widget only shows graphs for a maximum of 3 domains, the total average displayed is for ALL domains (if you have more domains).
Reach out with any questions or feedback!
We've refined our product category RFM, This change is designed to allow for more precise differentiation of your products.
The updated, more specific categories will enable more meaningful comparisons with other products. This improvement aims to enhance your ability to see how your products compare or differ from those purchased by your contacts from others within the RFM community.
These refinements will significantly improve your experience by making product management and comparison more effective in RFM
Exciting news from AutomationAI! We have rolled out a major update, significantly enhancing its human-like writing capabilities. With premium credits, our generated emails now successfully evade detection by all AI detection services, except for Copyleaks, known for its powerful ability to detect AI.
This enhancement results in more compelling emails that will drive higher click rates, ultimately leading to increased results and revenue for your business.
Furthermore, we have integrated something known as the Forer Effect (also referred to as the Barnum Effect). This psychological phenomenon leverages the use of language so that readers feel a personal connection with the content.
Commonly used in horoscopes, palm readings, and magic tricks, this technique is now incorporated into our email copywriting.
Where applicable, our AI will strategically apply the Forer Effect in your email copies to make the emails more personalized to your audience and entice them to take action.